Contact

The Team at Work: Click to Enlarge

 


 Head Office Contact Information

PO Box 520
247 Brickyard Road
Enderby, BC V0E 1V0
Office Phone: (250) 838-0848
Toll Free:         1-877-277-8833
Toll Free Fax:  1-866-473-3323
General Email: general@corbilt.com

Staff Directory

cor Cory Martindale
President
Email: cory@corbilt.com
deb Debbie Smilar NSCO, CSS, RPR
Business Development Manager
Email: debbie@corbilt.com
cor Mark Higginbottom
Office Manager
Email: mark@corbilt.com
cor Larry Fitzpatrick
Project Estimator
Email: larryf@corbilt.com
cor D’Arcy Martindale
Supervisor
Email: darcy@corbilt.com
cor Tom Favell
Supervisor
Email: tommy@corbilt.com
cor Lee Scutt
Supervisor
Email: lee@corbilt.com
cor Ryan Smith
Supervisor
Email: ryan@corbilt.com
cor Gary McLean
Mechanical Design Technologist